Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu intermedio
Homepage Skill People Need Today intermedio.ch

Consultancy – Coaching – Trainings

Organizational Culture – Team building – Communication – Cross-Cultural Management – Stress & Wellbeing

Organizational culture and digital transformation

“Connecting cultures, managing transitions” is our slogan. In transformation projects, we support the transition to digital cultures with modern methods. In cooperation with the IKF, Lucerne, we train young talents in this area at CAS level. We offer compact versions of the CAS “Organizational Culture in Agile and Digital Times” as company seminars.

Innovationskultur-intermedio.ch

Teams & collaboration

As Insights® Discovery Practitioners, we help individuals and teams to achieve their goals. Thanks to the individual preference profiles, team members can understand each other better, optimize their communication and work together effectively. Insights® offers solutions for many situations in the organization, be it for executives, project managers and salespeople and more.

Insights-discovery-seminar-stobag-intermedio.ch

Stress prevention and management

Become stress-resilient or return to well-being with our seminar program. “Calm and safe in stress”. You can use checklists to determine your stress level and learn prevention or regenerative methods in our workshops. Ideally suited for managers and HR managers to protect their staff.

Regenerative-meditiation-intermedio.ch

Intercultural communication – advice & training

We bring cultures together. The cooperation in internationally distributed teams shows a high level of complexity that often remains unconscious. Symptoms such as conflicts and idling are recognized, but misinterpreted. Intercultural competence needs to be learned. Team development in an intercultural setting is part of our offer. We advise you.

Homepage-intermedio.ch-Culture-Management

Enterprise Portrait

Our mission is to spread skills in all areas where people work alone or together. Organizational culture, team development, intercultural communication, and mental health are our expert topics. We help organizations, teams, and individuals with our consulting service as well as coaching and tailor-made seminars. In the relationship with our customers, we focus on loyalty, authenticity, and thoroughness in what we do. Linguistically we are versatile. Whether in German, French or English, our services are on the same level. Not only the language but above all, our intercultural competence ensures harmony in the interaction with customers and partners. We owe this to numerous cultural trips, language stays in the USA, Scotland, Spain, Mexico, Cuba, Brazil, Morocco, Oman, and Russia.

We are looking forward to meeting you.

Page-d'accueil-esprit-d'equipe-intermedio.ch

Conseil – Coaching – Séminaires

Culture d’Organisation- Développement d’équipes – Communication – Gestion interculturelle – Bien-être mental

Culture d’organisation et transformation digitale

«Connecter les cultures, gérer les transitions» est notre slogan. Dans les projets de transformation, nous accompagnons la transition vers les cultures numériques avec des méthodes modernes. En coopération avec l’IKF, Lucerne, nous formons de jeunes talents dans ce domaine au niveau CAS. Nous proposons des versions compactes du CAS «Culture organisationnelle à l’époque agile et numérique» sous forme de séminaires d’entreprise.

Innovationskultur-intermedio.ch

Équipes et collaboration

En tant que praticiens Insights® Discovery, nous aidons les individus et les équipes à atteindre leurs objectifs. Grâce aux profils de préférences individuels, les membres de l’équipe peuvent mieux se comprendre, optimiser leur communication et travailler ensemble efficacement. Insights® propose des solutions pour de nombreuses situations dans l’organisation, que ce soit pour les cadres, les chefs de projet, les vendeurs et plus encore.

Insights-discovery-seminar-stobag-intermedio.ch

Prévention et gestion du stress

Devenez résilient au stress ou revenez au bien-être grâce à notre programme de séminaires «Détendu et en sécurité dans le stress». Vous pouvez utiliser des listes de contrôle pour déterminer votre niveau de stress et apprendre des méthodes de prévention ou de régénération dans nos ateliers. Idéal pour les managers et les responsables RH pour protéger leur personnel.

Regenerative-meditiation-intermedio.ch

Communication interculturelle

Les cultures nationales ne sont pas évidentes. La coopération au sein d’équipes réparties au niveau international montre un haut niveau de complexité qui reste souvent inconscient. Les symptômes tels que les conflits sont reconnus, mais souvent mal interprétés. La compétence interculturelle s’acquiert. Le développement d’équipe dans un cadre interculturel fait partie de nos compétences.

Homepage-intermedio.ch-Culture-Management

Portrait d’entreprise

mission est de diffuser les compétences dans tous les domaines où les gens travaillent seuls ou ensemble. La culture organisationnelle, le développement d’équipe, la communication interculturelle et le bien-être mental sont nos domaines d’expertise. Nous aidons les organisations, les équipes et les particuliers avec du conseil, des coachings et des formations sur mesure. Dans la relation avec nos clients, nous mettons la loyauté, l’authenticité et la rigueur au premier plan dans ce que nous faisons. Sur le plan linguistique, nous sommes polyvalents. Que ce soit en allemand, en français ou en anglais, nos services sont au même haut niveau. Non seulement la langue mais surtout notre compétence interculturelle assurent l’harmonie dans l’interaction avec les clients et les partenaires. Nous le devons à de nombreux études et séjours culturels, comme par exemple aux USA, en Ecosse, en Espagne, au Mexique, à Cuba, au Brésil, au Maroc, à Oman ainsi qu’en Russie. Nous nous réjouissons pour chaque nouveau projet.